The new video "These Times" on Youtube now!

      I am so happy to announce that I am competing on "The Voice of Greece"!!! I have officially passed the blind auditions!!! Stay tuned and follow my journey on The Voice of Greece!!

















Next on to the Battles!!!!!!

So the battles for "The Voice of Greece" for me are finally over,  and I got stolen by coach Antonis Remos!!


Still on the show and next up the LIVE shows where I will need ALL your Votes!!!


Stay tuned for the details that will soon be announced!!!







Well like they say, all good things come to an end, and so did my journey on The Voice of Greece!! 


Unfortunately, May 17th, marked our last performance on the show, for more than half of us competing. 


It was a strong competition, a highly anticipating performance full of excitement, and stress!!! 


I am so grateful for this opportunity given to me, and for all the love and support I have received! 


will cherish all the beautiful memories that I get to keep forever. 


Hope you enjoy my last performance on "The Voice of Greece",

singing "Bring me to life" by Evanescence. 


Thank you!!! Love you!!!